Just A Dream

“Life could be a dream, if I could take you up in paradise up above. If you could tell me I’m the only one that you love. Life could be a dream sweetheart.”

Sh-Boom, The Crew Cuts

I am an avid reader. If a book is really good, then I can stay up all night reading until I finish it. Those nights are the best! You don’t realize you’ve gotten completely immersed in the story, and suddenly the sun is coming up! You close the book, but don’t feel tired. You feel oddly refreshed, and little bit energized, ready to face the day with the echo of the characters still in your head.

Reading and relaxing..

At least that’s how it is for me.

Sometimes, in SL, I will prop my avi on a pose that reflects what I’m doing irl. With the Just a Dream Sofa Set from TM Creation, I am easily able to do that! As with all great TM Creation products, the Just a Dream Sofa comes fully stocked with PG and Adult animations, single/solo and couples. It is also Original Mesh, and can be unlinked so you can use the entire set or just pieces of it to fit your decorating needs. Originally released for the Sense Event, the Just a Dream Sofa Set is now available on the Marketplace or in the TM Creation Mainstore.

Just a Dream Sofa Set by TM Creation.

Now, lets take a peek at what I’m wearing.

Outfit by Zephyr, Tattoo by Psychoala

The Medina Set by Zephyr comes with this lovely sheer tunic and heart shaped lace g-string. It makes for comfy around the house lingerie. BUT! It also comes with an amazing set of body jewels (not pictured here) to make it a little more exotic. Check it out on the Zephyr Marketplace Page or in the Mainstore.

I’m also wearing the Flower Tattoo by my newest sponsor, Psychoala! This tattoo comes in two versions: fresh or faded. It looks great against light and dark skin, and it comes with a Maitreya and Omega applier. I don’t do tattoos all that often, but this one looks amazing on my skin if I do say so myself. You can grab this at the Psychoala Mainstore or on their Marketplace Page.

As always a huge shout out to my sponsors, and to you, my readers, for following along.

See ya next time! *Smooches!*

The Breakdown:

  • Mahogany is Wearing:
    • Hair: Claire by Wasabi Pills
    • Jewelry: Forever in My Heart Necklace & Earrings by EarthStones
    • Outfit: Medina by Zephyr
    • Tattoo: Flower Tattoo by Psychoala
  • Sofa: Just A Dream Sofa Set by TM Creation

One thought on “Just A Dream

Leave a comment